About the UA

Leadership Team

The leadership team of elected officers is responsible for the daily
business of the United Association and for securing the financial, political
and organizational health of the union.

Leadership Team

General President

General Secretary-Treasurer

Assistant General President

General Executive Board Members

Patrick M. Dolan

Vice President, District 1

Kenneth J. Broadbent

Vice President, District 2

Daniel C. Hendrix

Vice President, District 3

Steven S. Breitlow

Vice President, District 4

Stanley M. Smith

Vice President, District 5

James H. Noon

Vice President, District 6

Executive Officers

Michael P. Mulvaney

Executive Vice President

Terence N. Snooks

Director of Canadian Affairs

Christopher A. Haslinger

Administrative Assistant to the General President

Bradley M. Karbowsky

Administrative Assistant to the General President

Terry Webb

Administrative Assistant to the General President


David L. Barnett

Director of Pipeline and Gas Distribution

Thomas G. Bigley

Director of Plumbing Services

Anthony Gallagher

Director of Trade Jurisdiction

Brian Kelly

Director of HVACR Services

Jason Pope

Director of Information Technology

Brett C. McCoy

Director of Metal Trades

Wendell Hibdon

Director of Energy and Infrastructure

James G. Pavesic

Director of Education and Training

James E. Tucker

Director of Organizing and Recruitment